Bhakti Kirtan CDs: VENUS CUMARA

Stacks Image 10077

Venus CuMara was born with a gift of healing and sight and has been doing both healing and poetry performance since she was a young girl. She has a deep and joyful connection with nature and the Divine, which she expresses through all of her work. She is also the founder of a global movement called Reclaim Love which unites people world-wide with a common prayer for peace. The prayer being the ancient Sanskrit prayer;

"Lokah Samasta Sukhino Bhavantu: May all the beings in all the worlds be happy and at peace"

"Mother of Storms" Poem:
"Speak to Me" Poem:
"Occupy Your Heart, Reclaim Love" Poem:

Please note, our shop check out is through paypal ~ we will charge a transaction fee of 50p - £1.50 depending on cost of item so that we do not incur this charge from paypal. If you would like to avoid this fee, you can send a cheque or do a bank transfer ~ please email Sivani Mata directly through the contact page for this option

Stacks Image 9772

£15.00 + p&p
plus £1 paypal
transaction fee

This Love Filled Sound
Venus CuMara

Often compared to the works of the "Greats", such as Rumi and Hafiz, this album by irish Bhakti poet, Venus CúMara contains 23 tracks of heart opening poetry and classic Indian chanting. The album takes one on a deep and journey through self-enquiry to the awakening and embracing of ones true nature.

"Although I am compared to such great poets, I see only "One Poet", Our Beloved, and feel honoured, blessed and delighted, to be the transcriber of This One Poet's work. Each poem comes like a teaching and I cannot share it until I have embodied its wisdom. I cannot give what I have not got." ~ Venus CuMara

Track Listing

1. Gods Precious Puddle
2. The Light Home
3. Have You Heard The Great News
4. Expose Yourself
5. The Magnificent Beauty
6. Under The Stars
7. Limitless Consciousness
8. Hiding The Shine
9. The Second Coming Of Christ
10. Lokha Samasta
11. The Thirsty Fish
12. I Love You God
13. My Love Sustains You
14. Straight Talk
15. The Riddle Or Me
16. Falling In Forms
17. Gayatri Mantra
18. This Love Filled Sound
19. Listening
20. Your Infinite Breath
21. Chamundaye, Kali Ma
22. Kalis Butterfly
23. Life
24. And It Still Keeps Coming

Stacks Image 17643
Stacks Image 17646

लोकाः समस्ताः सुखिनो भवन्तु
"May All The Beings In All The Worlds Be Happy and at PEACE"

© Sivani Mata Francis – The Bhakti Bazaar